Music Mp3 Album – Modenine – The Monument

Download the latest album of Star rapper Nigeria Modenine titled The Movement.

Nigerian rapper, Modenine drops another strong body of work he tagged “ The Monument ”.
The album house 8- track masterpiece produced by Stormatique.

See list of tracks

  • Samuel Peters
  • Your Bad
  • Lyricist Woes
  • Gheto
  • Mystery Girl – Reptilian Vixens
  • Check For Me
  • Level IX (feat. Mcskill Thapreacha)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.