EP: Omawumi – In Her Feelings

Omawumi – In Her Feelings (EP).

Nigerian vocal powerhouse, Omawumi has released her highly anticipated project ‘ In Her Feelings ’ EP.

Off her impressive extended play ‘In Her Feelings’, most talented female acts, Omawumi serve up with this new catchy single “ Tabansi ”.

“In her Feelings” is a 7-track LP with no collaborations. All songs were written and performed by Omawumi. In her Feelings brings that mature sound vibe, the LP serves us a mixture of Afro Soul, R&B, Afro Pop and High life.

READ  LYRICS: Omawumi – For My Baby

The no-feature “In Her Feeling” EP houses 7-tracks with production credits from Fome Peters , Omawumi Megbele , Yussuf and Sizzle Pro . Mixed and mastered by Olaitan Dada for Natiala Production.

Omawumi In Her Feelings EP Tracklist Below;
1. Without You – DOWNLOAD MP3
2. For My Baby – DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Mr Sinnerman – DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Away – DOWNLOAD MP3
5. True Loving – DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Tabansi – DOWNLOAD MP3

READ  MUSIC: Omawumi – For My Baby

7. Green Grass – DOWNLOAD MP3


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.