Download the new music mp3 of Singer Yung L titled Jollification.

Mr Marley on deck, Chocolate City act – Yung L dishes out a brand new Ep project titled “Jollification ”.
Jollification Ep Houses 6 tracks with one features from Reekado Banks & production credits to
Ayzed, Chopstox, Spax,Tmxo, Tuc, Tempoe..

[Music] Yung L – Jollification Ep

2. Get Up (feat. Reekado Banks ) – DOWNLOAD
3. Korkormikor – DOWNLOAD
4. Natty – DOWNLOAD
5. Tempo – DOWNLOAD
6. Yemasa – DOWNLOAD..

READ  [Music + Lyrics] Yung L – Get Up

About the author


Leave a Comment